Lolita (ID: 93219)

Ukraine bride  Lolita 29 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 93219
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:November 10, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Dance coach
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My life is movement. I am interested in development. I love sports, dancing. I like to learn something new and learn that my body is capable of much. I also like rest. I like to spend my leisure time having fun. This may be a cozy cafe where you can chat.

About me:

From the very beginning you, of course, checked all my photos and now you want to learn more about me? Well, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am an active, reliable, passionate lady with a good sense of humour. I am a young, family-oriented girl. I love to travel very much, because I dreamed of it since the childhood. I would like to meet my beloved man whom I will touch, hear his smell all the time and miss him even if he went to the store for five minutes. And now it is your turn to tell me about yourself. If you want to learn much more, ask me.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, near myself I want to see the man whom I will be able to trust in everything. Who shares my principles and views in life. This is the most important for me. In him I want to see my soul mate, and at the same time the person who has an inner light. I think then we will be happy. Support, love, passion, eccentricity are necessary for me in the person.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop style

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Orlando Bloom

What sport do you do?

Pole dance, stretching

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like.

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer a sporty and evening style in clothes.

What countries would you like to visit?

Dubai, New York, Scotland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Lola.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, purse, hairbrush, powder and lipstick.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never give up a gift.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children very much.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Random girls

  • 95701 Yana Istanbul (Turkey)
  • 97156 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96241 Snejana Miami (USA)
  • 97481 Katherine Medellin (Colombia)