Elena (ID: 93402)

Ukraine bride  Elena 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93402
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:April 12, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Painter
  • Occupation:Hostess
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As a typical painter, I am very interested in art. I am absolutely happy to find my passion in my work. My main hobby is yoga. When the weather is fine I usually do it outdoors. Have you ever tried it?

About me:

I am the most ordinary girl. I have no bad habits. I have a lot of hobbies. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. But I am a romantic, and maybe for this I am alone. I hope this will be fixed soon! Now I am serious about new relationships.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet here a kind, honest, courageous man. A man who is able to do everything in order for our relationship to flourish. And in return, he will receive all my love, care and affection.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Rock music

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Blue

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I visited my grandmother.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Ice-cream

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97876 Viktoriya Madrid (Spain)
  • 72750 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96633 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86691 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)