Evgeniya (ID: 93409)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93409
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:June 23, 1995
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to draw on the canvas, the sand and on paper. My hobby is helping the needy. I believe that animals and children need our attention. I am a volunteer. I like to spend my free time productively, in animal shelters.

About me:

I am a woman with green eyes. People said that my eyes can drive you crazy. Is it true? I love life and love when nice things surround me. I am working in the beauty field and truly think that every woman should take care of herself and be natural. I love calm and relaxed rest. For me it is important that all my close people happy and calm.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to have a man with whom I will feel secure. Each woman wants to feel care and a strong man's shoulder near. I don't want to have a small boy near me, I want to have a man who will be a good example for me and with whom I will feel like a small girl. I like to make my world cozy and neat and I simply need a man who will inspire me to do romantic things.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are red roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I love running.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my friends.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook meat.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Random girls

  • 97380 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97366 Karolina Bogota (Colombia)
  • 97753 Elena Warsaw (Poland)
  • 97406 Natal'ya Mirgorod (Ukraine)