Anna (ID: 93430)

Ukraine bride  Anna 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93430
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:June 28, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Culturologist, chemical engineer
  • Occupation:Beautician in a beauty salon
  • Education:Higher, incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love evening walks around the city, go out of town for a picnic. I am fond of sewing, dining out, traveling, hiking, outdoor activities, etc.

About me:

Hello, my name is Anna. I live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am a simple Ukrainian girl who is ready to give my life partner love and care. This is the first time I am trying the web date and I hope that I will not be upset. I have a friend who has found her soulmate here and now they are already married, so I want to try my luck also. If to tell shortly, I am an active girl with a lot of hobbies and interests. If you want to know me better, just ask questions. I am an open book.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone aged of more than 28. As for the partner, I need a person with whom I will enjoy every moment of my life. The main goals for me is to create healthy relations and after sometime a family. Most important factors for me are trust, understanding and of course passion. If you are looking for a woman for marriage, I will wait for you to contact me! It would be great to know each other and start to relish our lives together.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Dark and white colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style, dresses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like baking cakes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe

Random girls

  • 97376 Ekaterina Riga (Latvia)
  • 95465 Svetlana Saratov (Russia)
  • 97824 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97293 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)