Elena (ID: 93458)

Ukraine bride  Elena 57 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93458
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:March 4, 1967
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1986)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Public servant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like spending time in nature, walking along the sea coast, in the forest, swimming in the lake. I did not travel a lot in my life, but I dream to do it with a nice person. I adore slowly dancing, especially in candled light with piano music. My second passion is gardening. I adore planting flowers and looking after domestic animals. Family is my life priority, that is why I would like to share my activities with my future man.

About me:

I love life! It is the most important thing about me! Yes, I am optimistic and believe in better changes in my life! I believe that I can change my life and do not complain about bad luck or so. I hope that men who are looking at my photos can find a spring in my smile and sky in my eyes! I like to share my positive energy; I prefer to give than to receive. I do not need diamonds - I need love!

Looking For Men Type:

I don't look for a special man, he can be a simple man, but he will be a special man for me! The man, who believes in mature love and that blonde ladies are smart and know how to love! Person, who likes to smile, feel young in his soul and looking for a lady for life - not for endless letters. His age, language, religion, weight - do not matter. I need a soulmate, a person for life together - not for a picture. I believe that happy people look always beautiful and I am going to make my future man happy!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are tulips.

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical, dresses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time in nature, walking along the river bank, in the forest, swimming in a lake.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a farmer.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my soulmate.

What is your the most happy memory?

My birthday in my childhood.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When baking a cake for the first time.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96163 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96160 Anisiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96971 Kristina Batumi (Georgia)
  • 97883 Yuliya Berlin (Germany)