Elena (ID: 93509)

Ukraine bride  Elena 50 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 93509
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:September 16, 1973
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (girl-1992)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active and positive person. I like films and nature! Every day I start with morning exercises and a cup of tasty coffee. I like to meet my relatives and spend time doing something together with them. I am fond of cooking and baking. I would like to share my hobbies and activities with my beloved one.

About me:

I am a loving and caring person. I am mature and wise. I do not like drama, I can show my feelings and give affection. I have been single for a long time and devoted my life to my daughter. Now she is adult and it is time for me to think about my personal life. I am looking for someone who wants to have a serious relationship, who is honest and caring.

Looking For Men Type:

I am an adult and mature woman and I know there are no perfect people in the world. But I know that if you love, really love, even flaws will become advantages). I look for a man who can love, who wants to care, who has a great sense of humor and the most important who is ready for falling in love and building future together, enjoying life and being with each other!


What is your favorite song?

A glass of vodka on the table

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

Erich Maria Remarque's "All Quiet on the Western Front"

What are your favorite flowers?

Lilies of the valley and wild flowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp, Konstantin Khabensky

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Fantasy movies

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating

What sport do you do?

I do my morning exercises.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, classic, sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking in the park.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a horse rider or a figure skater.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happily married and enjoying family life.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my soulmate.

What is your the most happy memory?

My daughter`s birth, graduation

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Ireland, Italy, Venice

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends call me by surname, my family members call me Alyonchik.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Georgian, Chinese, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Wheel of fortune, which I bought in China, in the temple of the Buddha, in the city of Shanghai.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Alla Pugacheva

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Quietly, without extreme

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

To change my impulsiveness, temper

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, cosmetics, hairpin, hair dryer, house keys.

What or who influenced your life the most?

The death of my husband

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything goes by, this too shall pass.

What is your life motto?

New day brings new life!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I saw dolphins.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Mashed potatoes, shrimps, cutlets and mackerel.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Meeting with relatives.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer both.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 90428 Irina Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 78695 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92792 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83104 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)