Irina (ID: 93529)

Ukraine bride  Irina 43 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93529
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:March 20, 1981
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:160 lb (73 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Baker
  • Occupation:Nanny, cosmetics seller
  • Education:Secondary-Special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 72 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm quite cheerful and active person. I can't sit at one place, I like traveling, I like activities, I like to sing and dance, when I was young I played the guitar and now I want to restart. I like various styles of music. I like to swim. In the past I did helicopter sport. Dreaming of learning how to ride a horse. I love animals: I find them homeless, treat them and give them to families, who want to share their warm for love and caress. And it's very nice to plunge into the quiet calm evening near the fireplace with a purring cat on your hands, with a pencil and drawing album, with a view of the starry sky outside the window after the kaleidoscope of heated life.

About me:

I'm kind, sociable, not aggressive and happy person. Quite tolerant and balanced. I'm very sociable, I like to meet new people, because when you communicate with a new person, you can always find out something new. I love life in all her colors: I like to learn and try something new, I'm generous and I like to be needed!

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a reliable man who will love me and understand me, with whom it will be interesting to communicate and not boring to be silent. First of all, I like smart men, independent, able to give warmth, able to take care not only of themselves but also of their close people. It's cool when the man has a good sense of humor and wants to learn something new for himself in spite of his age. I dream with all my heart of such man!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?


What countries would you like to visit?

Thailand and Sri Lanka

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I have son

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

sometimes busy city or a quiet place

Random girls

  • 97879 Alejandra Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 97634 Sandra Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97423 Maria Paula Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97247 Marina Lugansk (Ukraine)