Ol'ga (ID: 93557)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93557
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:June 26, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are going to the gym, practicing yoga, dancing, equestrian, reading books, traveling, photography. I love children. I like animals and I am doing charity work.

About me:

I am an optimistic and energetic young mother. I am a cheerful, active, kind and tolerant girl with a good sense of humor. I enjoy life. Deep inside my soul, I have much love and tenderness, and I want to give all this to a worthy person. My friends say that I have a big heart. The main qualities of my character are cheerfulness, sociability and an optimistic point of view on life.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to share all my interests with my second half. If you are honest and serious and you are not going to play any games, but looking for serious relations then I am looking for you. I want to have a family in the future, children and husband who will love me and understand my soul. I would like to be with a man who is ready to create his own family with a girl from Ukraine like me. If you are ready for adventures with an incendiary and bright young woman, then you made the right choice.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Dance

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What kind of sport do you like?

Gym, yoga, dancing, equestrian

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I go to the gym, do yoga, dancing, equestrian, read books, take photos.

What countries would you like to visit?

Turkey

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borscht

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97555 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97258 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97485 Venus Salome Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96007 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)