Yana (ID: 93678)

Ukraine bride  Yana 35 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 93678
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:September 27, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Sales Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of many things. Mostly, it is something what makes the life more beautiful: music and traveling. I also adore cooking. It is really my big passion and I usually invite my friends to have dinner together.

About me:

The main things in me that I am an active and positive girl. I am cheerful and creative. I can make a day the best. I can fill it with joy and bright emotions. I can find out a lot of beauty in simple things). I am sincere and open for communication and people. I never lose hope and always do everything to fulfill my dream. I believe that we have only one life and we must live it bright! Do you want to join me.

Looking For Men Type:

I desire to meet a mature man who is older than I am. And I will also want to have a serious relationship and be insanely loved. I want to find a man who will always be with me, who in any situation will give me his strong shoulder and who will love me for who I am. I want my man be caring and tender with me. I want to have relations where a man and a woman like the whole one. I want someone who values family and who can be a one woman man. Are you ready for this)?


What is your favorite book?

Mr. and Mrs. Smith

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a loved wife and a happy mother.

What is your the most happy memory?

My life in Crimea.

Which places have you been?

I have only been to Russia.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood, I like both ways.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do love and enjoy it.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, of course.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

For me there is no difference.

Random girls

  • 92612 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96994 Karina Genoa (Italy)
  • 97791 Irina Kamianske (Ukraine)
  • 97076 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)