Darina (ID: 93743)

Ukraine bride  Darina 29 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93743
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:January 1, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Chef
  • Occupation:Chef
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

To tell you about my interests - they are very wide! I am fond of music, dancing. I am a rather good dancer! And of course, my greatest hobby is singing. I should say that I have no driving licence, but I am very fond of driving. That is why sometimes I go with my friends for a sporting ride. I think that if we spend more time together we can discover much more interests for both of us! What do you think?

About me:

I am a very pretty, interesting and openminded girl. I like my life because I live in a harmony. I have many interests and I like to try new things. I like to have fun, but I can also be serious when it is needed. And of course I have a very good sense of humor!

Looking For Men Type:

I joined this site in order to meet a special man, who will give me his love and care. I would like him to be strong, brave, volitional, successful, but at the same time gentle, caring, with a good sense of humor. I want to feel his protection and he can be sure that I will be the most loving wife!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Star Trek

What sport do you do?

I love Pilates and yoga, even though it is not quite a sport.

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What is your favorite colour?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to visit different seminars for my job.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to find my soulmate and be the happiest woman ever.

Which places have you been?

I have never been abroad). I traveled only all over Ukraine).

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I love to spend time quitely

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

Random girls

  • 97928 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97458 Laura Melissa Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96075 Sofiya Munich (Germany)
  • 97650 Lina Medellin (Colombia)