Lyubov' (ID: 93829)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 24 y.o. from Kherson, ID 93829
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:February 18, 2000
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a universal person with lots of interests like cooking, watching movies, walking, making decorations myself.

About me:

I am a family-oriented girl who is looking on this dating site for a man to love. Some of my friends say that I am too sensitive and tender, caring in heart and actions, serious and funny at the same time, isn't it a rare case? In love I search for fire. I need someone to light me with crazy and passionate love. I am worthy of a serious relationship that you can give me, because I am the one who can make you crazy and calm, beloved and treat you like a king full of positive emotions every day.

Looking For Men Type:

On the dating site I dream to meet a man, who knows how to love and who is open for new changes in his life. I need a pleasing lover and a caring partner, full of passion and intelligence that can make my life full of feelings. I need a man who will give me warmth, affection, care and tenderness. I like sincere and honest men with a sense of humor. I will open my heart to you and that I will be your loyal and caring woman. Let's give us a chance each other to be happy.


What is your favorite song?

Madonna - Frozen.

What is your favorite music style?

I like different style of music.

What is your favorite book?

Sergey Yesenin poems

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I like autumn.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actress is Angelina Jolie.

What is your favorite movie?

Three Meters Above Heaven.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer genre of movies melodrama, comedy, drama.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like going to the gym.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red, white, pink, blue, yellow, green colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer different colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer comfortable clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my future life in 10 years in a happy family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

Which places have you been?

I traveled only around Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy, France.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Lyusia.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

No, I don't believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

My bag, money, mirror, phone, keys.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.

What is your life motto?

Life is good!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97239 Lidiya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 74628 Kseniya Alexandrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96163 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 68109 Kristina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)