Lidiya (ID: 93848)

Armenia bride  Lidiya 58 y.o. from Erevan, ID 93848
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1966
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Armenia
  • City:Erevan
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1989, boy-1990)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Electrician Engineer
  • Occupation:Martial arts instructor
  • Education:Universaty
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 72 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a master of acrobatics. Sports became an importable part of my life. Many of my interests are connected to sports, working out, running. I do enjoy this process and I get energized every time when I work out.

About me:

I am an open-minded, communicative, talkative, kind, enthusiastic person. I have good time management skills. I enjoy talking to people and working with them. At my workplace, I train children every day and it is an amazing experience for me. I am also an active person and I am always in motion. I appreciate when people are frank to me. I am always honest to others and I expect the same attitude towards me as well.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a caring and understanding person. I do believe that mutual understanding is one of the most significant aspects that should be in a relationship. It is equally important for me to trust and love the person next to me. I want to meet a man who will be eager to spend the rest of his life with me and will truly love me. I am looking for a serious, courageous, kind, frank and intelligent person to create a family.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like rock music.

What is your favorite book?

Yevgeniy Onegin by Alexander Pushkin.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like Nicole Kidman.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "We and our mountains."

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis.

What sport do you do?

Acrobatics

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classical style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read in my spare time.

Which places have you been?

I have been in Ukraine, Russia, Georgia, Italy.

What countries would you like to visit?

Netherlands

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Angela Merkel.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook "Harissa."

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like. I like tropical countries.

Random girls

  • 97727 Vita Miami (USA)
  • 97591 Diana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97112 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97934 Lyudmila Nikopol (Ukraine)