Larisa (ID: 93892)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 53 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93892
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:July 28, 1970
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tailor
  • Occupation:Designer technologist of clothes
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like gardening, playing with my cat, resting on the local sea, watching comedy shows, making jam for wintertime and going to the theatre with my friend from time to time. I dream of living a quiet life in a small house in the countryside. Of course, not alone - with a man who feels comfortable and happy with me!

About me:

I believe that everything is in my hands, and I can change my life for the better. That is why I am on the dating site. I dream of having a happy family life). I am a kind, romantic, positive, self-confident, friendly and smiling woman. I can be happy with such small things as a delicious ice cream, a sunshine or warm rain on a summer day).

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a nice man with whom I can be happy together. I want to give my endless love to a kind, honest and family-oriented man, with whom I will happily wake up and happily fall asleep.


What is your favorite music style?

Classical music, especially the piano one.

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white and pink

What is your favorite colour?

White and red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical, dresses

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a farmer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am in a happy relationship with the man I love and who loves me too.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my soulmate.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

What is your life motto?

Let me win, but if I cannot win, let me be brave in the attempt!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A kiss from the man I love.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking, especially, making some jam for winter season.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

My dream is to live in a village next to the nature.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to move abroad.

Random girls

  • 97480 Leidy Liliana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97508 Andrea Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97164 Vitzmar Bogota (Colombia)
  • 97545 Tatiana Medellin (Colombia)