Kristina (ID: 93916)

Armenia bride  Kristina 48 y.o. from Erevan, ID 93916
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:April 5, 1976
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Armenia
  • City:Erevan
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Florist
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 62 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are quite wide and varied. When I was younger I was really interested in medicine and helping people, that is why I chose the profession of a nurse. At the same time I have a passion for design, hand-made and also I adore flowers. That is why later I decided to gain skills in a flower design. I also like reading books, news, interesting articles about today`s innovations. I love walking and travelling a lot. In addition, I don't know whether it is a hobby or a tradition, I like visiting orphanages and nursing homes. I enjoy cooking and especially making sweets.

About me:

I am a young Armenian woman full of passion towards life. I am a very active and enthusiastic person. I adore communicating with people, exploring new things for me. I am a curious person and I love the process of learning about something new, gaining new skills and practising them. I am a kind and honest person. Honesty and trust are in the first place for me in any relationship. I am also very open-minded and I am more of a flexible person. At the same time, I know that what refers to the family values should be stable. I believe that love, support, understanding and frankness are quite important values and they should exist in order to build a loving family.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for serious, reliable and loving relationships. I want to meet an intelligent, trustworthy, kind and honest man. I wish to create a family with him. I hope my soulmate will love and support me. I want to have a simple and kind husband who I can rely on and always have common interests to talk about.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Armen Djigarkhanyan

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is King of Kings.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic genre of movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classical style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to cook.

Which places have you been?

I have been in Italy, Germany, China and Thailand.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I have no nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Napoleon.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht, pilaf

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like. I like tropical countries.

Random girls

  • 97606 Yamile Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97706 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85867 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97565 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)