Alina (ID: 93940)

Ukraine bride  Alina 30 y.o. from Krivoy Rog, ID 93940
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:June 28, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Krivoy Rog
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hospital attendant
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel and learn something new and interesting about this world! I dream to visit some exotic countries.

About me:

I am a very outgoing and communicative girl. I am a nice person, intelligent lady. I am very tolerant and patient with people, but can be passionate and affectionate with my beloved man! I consider myself to be a magician who can change the life on my own and to create small miracles in the lives of my close people.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who is real, natural, with good and bad in him, who is not afraid to say that he is not ideal and who is not looking for an ideal woman. Do you like smiles? Do you have the ability to laugh at yourself? Do you solve problems and don't sit on the couch, waiting when they will be solved by themselves? I am sure that you are such one, yes, you, who is reading my words now! And I hope that I am not mistaken! So drop me some lines and then world will be colored brighter with our happy smiles. Take a try and don't wait as happiness is in our hands!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Enrigue Iglesias- Ring my bells

What is your favorite book?

I love Master and Margarita.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and lilacs.

What is your favorite season?

Summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I am a professional basketball player.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like them.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love pink and white ones.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to move to Europe.

What is your the most happy memory?

Time spent with my friends.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends call me ''a smiling girl'.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza,sushi, lazania.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, love it!

Do you want to have children ?

YES!!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes!

Random girls

  • 97882 Veronika Plzen (Czech Republic)
  • 96174 Oksana Chelyabinsk (Russia)
  • 97379 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97557 Carmen Caracas (Venezuela)