Syuzanna (ID: 94040)

Armenia bride  Syuzanna 46 y.o. from Erevan, ID 94040
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:June 15, 1978
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Armenia
  • City:Erevan
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Pharmacist
  • Education:Incomplete secondary special
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I like the Armenian cuisine. I like to travel too. One of my favorite countries is Russia. I like Murmansk, it is the city of my childhood. I like to be in nature, to walk. I like a warm weather. I like to take pictures. My favorite color is black.

About me:

I want to tell you something about myself. First of all, I am a very kind and calm lady, but I am a tigress sometimes. I am a hot tigress, and I need a lovely and gentle tiger next to me. I like to spend my spare time outdoors with my friends or with my relatives. As every Armenian woman, I am also family-oriented and I dream about having a strong and happy family.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my future husband to be honest, passionate about this life, kind and caring. You know, our life is too short to make it hard and difficult to live. We should enjoy every minute and every second of our life. So, I just want to meet a partner with whom I will enjoy my life. I want to have a nice united family with him to spend every evening together with a cup of tea while watching a romantic movie. It would be great if he could be a romantic person. I love that trait of character very much. I want to meet someone who has a wish to share the same passions and interests. I love when men and women do their best to have harmony in their family.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Yuri Nikulin.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic genre of movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis.

What sport do you do?

I play tennis.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Black, green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like modern style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to go to the park.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Russia, Georgia.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit USA.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I have no nickname.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Hitler.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 97416 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97558 Ibarra Bello (Colombia)
  • 97381 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96087 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)