Vladiana (ID: 94179)

Ukraine bride  Vladiana 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94179
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:March 10, 1995
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is my work. I am a dentist and help people. I like to be useful and beneficial to people. I always dreamed of being a singer, but now it is very difficult and almost impossible to do without good connections. But I could become a personal singer for you). What do you say? Will you be my mastermind? My muse?

About me:

I have never been a dreamer and do not believe in fairy tales. I am a realist and always know what I want and what I need. I sing well and love it. I will always be a leader and soul of the company. I do not like lazy people who just talk about how bad things are. I do not like people who do not keep their word. I do not like men who behave like girls. I need a man of his word and a man of action. Who can show his love and feelings for me. If you can win my heart, I will dedicate my whole self to you. I will show you my love, my tenderness and affection. Are you ready to go with me?

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for an ideal or a prince on a horse. A true, sincere, faithful man who loves me is my ideal. I will love you back and be open for you. I would like to meet a man who is older than me. Among men of my age there are no men worthy of me. If you are ready to go ahead with me. If you are ready to move from words to action. We can be a couple not only here, but also in life.


What is your favorite song?

Adele - Skyfall

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, rock, metal, gangway, rap. I like to listen to good quality vocals. In which I can hear the cry of the human soul.

What is your favorite book?

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

The Hannibal Lecter films

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I always dreamed of being a singer. When you hear my voice you will understand why.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am in a house where there is order, where it is warm, comfortable and where there is a man next to me who loves me.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Germany, Switzerland, Great Britain, Turkey. I want to discover new places for myself with my beloved man.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat. My specialty is duck in a creamy sauce. Do you like meat?

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking. I like to cook a lot and for a large company.

Random girls

  • 97481 Katherine Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97356 Irina Sambor (Ukraine)
  • 92977 Natal'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90872 Elena Lugansk (Ukraine)