Elena (ID: 94237)

Ukraine bride  Elena 32 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 94237
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:June 25, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant in a construction company
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports. I go to the gym twice a week. I like listening to music, reading novels. I always try to be different. One day you will see a fragile girl embarrassingly lowering her green eyes, and tomorrow a business woman will come to meet you and show you the plan for today's most beautiful evening. In a day you will meet a girl in an extravagantly free style, or maybe I will be almost not dressed at all. It all depends on a morning call of the person I am looking for. Namely, the one who will guess my desires or torture me with questions of what I want will just one day come to my life forever and fulfill his dream!

About me:

I am a positive, kind, loving, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active. I like to meet new people and make friends. I am an honest, open-minded person. I love trying everything new. My shoe size is 37, in case someone accidentally finds a "crystal slipper" that I lost, of course, I am looking for a man who is not afraid that he will find me. He will find a warm person for a home and give me, without request, a fireplace or a whisper of candles, for which our acquaintance will be a success, and our family will become a small home fortress. Or maybe he will meet me on the porch of the palace, where I lost my crystal slipper once. He will meet a neat, calm girl, looking at the world with humor, able to support in difficult times and not interfere in difficult ones. Able to look into the eyes and see in their reflection not only one, but also two.

Looking For Men Type:

Thank you for reading and your interest in me. My ideal man is a reliable and strong man whom I can trust and who I can rely on in any situation. He is kind and loving. I ask for particular attention to the following lines. I am sure that life lovers who are ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions will find that one. I am mischievous in life, able to make gray everyday life bright and warm. I am an ordinary woman with a lot of love inside. I am looking for an ordinary man who is as simple as me. I do not have a long list of requirements for a man. I am not looking for an ideal. I just want to meet a person with whom we will have common interests.


What are your favorite flowers?

Chamomiles, roses

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, walking.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 94435 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97673 Mariana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97464 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97593 Isabella Medellin (Colombia)