Viktoriya (ID: 94392)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 52 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 94392
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:May 9, 1972
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Chemical engineer, economist
  • Occupation:Advertising agent
  • Education:Two higher educations
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active and creative person. With me you will never be bored! I adore travelling and exploring new places. I like swimming and dancing.

About me:

I am a petite blonde with a kind smile and tender voice. I am an active and positive person. I love and accept life as it is with all good and bad situations. Life is still beautiful! To be completely happy I need a man with whom we would go through life together, enjoying every day and night we spend, sharing hobbies and activities, laughing at funny situations and supporting each other on bad days.

Looking For Men Type:

My wish is to get acquainted with a man who has a kind heart and looks at life positively. I would like him to be active and purposeful, creative in love and a little romantic). I do not look for an ideal person, but I know my man will be perfect just for me).


What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like lilies of the valley.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

I do not have

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detectives.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

I go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer light colours.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer sports, classic style of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like to travel.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy woman living abroad.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To move to another country.

What is your the most happy memory?

My happy childhood.

Which places have you been?

Italy, Tunisia, Turkey, Egypt, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Montenegro, Croatia

What countries would you like to visit?

Greece, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I haven't.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

money, phone, lipstick, bottle of water , mirror

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I was offended by the Creator that I didn't have boots, Until I met a young man who was without legs. Omar Khayyam.

What is your life motto?

Learn new!

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

From time to time

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, but if a village is not too far from a big city, then it is OK too.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.

Random girls

  • 97623 Natalia Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97727 Vita Miami (USA)
  • 97808 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97392 Yuliya Lutsk (Ukraine)