Yuliya (ID: 94435)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94435
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:July 3, 1999
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Marketer
  • Occupation:Student, freelancer
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature and romance! A lot of time I spend with my family. In my free time I adore going to theaters, museums, and galleries. I have been enjoying sports since my childhood. and when I was at school - I won one of the dance champion competitions).

About me:

I am a real and full of nice positive energy of life woman! Also, I am kind, honest. Helping others is my priority. I should say that I am a very communicative person, but sometimes I like to be alone with myself. In my opinion, I am purposeful and many-sided. I am well-mannered, and always have a sense of tact. And I think you will get to know more about my character yourself during our communication.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream a lot about my future man. I wish him to be kind, caring, and gentle with me. A man who will always like to spend time with family, because the family will be a sense of his life. I want to find a man with who I will feel like a happy woman and I will make him a happy man! A man with who we will live a long and happy life together.


What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to swim, dance, do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like all the clothes in which I look beautiful)).

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to see my future where I have a happy family, a nice husband and wonderful kids!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I need to find a husband).

What is your the most happy memory?

It was a day when I received my first salary - so, I had a chance to buy flowers and a present for my mother. I was the happier daughter in the world.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to go to Italy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian).

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you wish to be loved, love!

What is your life motto?

Life is different every day and every day can be better and better and all our dreams can come true - all we need to do is to take steps and never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was an older sister for two little brothers).

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking very much!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Random girls

  • 97843 Ekaterina Antananarivo (Madagascar)
  • 97106 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91202 Polina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 82629 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)