Svetlana (ID: 94606)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94606
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:April 22, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go to the gym, swimming pool. I also like walking in the parks, learning languages, cooking, travelling, hiking and different winter sports too.

About me:

I hope from the photos you can see my kind mild nature, my eyes shining and open heart! I am a woman who knows what she wants and if I see a goal - I can be quite purposeful and even stubborn sometimes in a good way. I am also a very homey woman - I enjoy the company of friends and family and they are always invited for holidays to my house, what is more I would like to have romantic evenings at home with someone special some day, when there are two of us and you don't have to pretend to be somebody else, it is very intimate to be yourself, do you agree? I would like our relationship to be built on trust, honesty, sensuality and love. By the way, I love to cook a lot, mostly Ukrainian cuisine, but friends say I am very good at it. I find restaurants are super nice too of course, but any perfect wife should treat her husband to the best, fresh and homemade like my grandma used to say. Yes, a tint of old-fashioned views won't harm at all.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a mature, kind man, the one who loves children and who can be a very good father for my son and a loyal loving partner for me.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop and jazz

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and tulips.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, romantic, detective thrillers.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like ALL kinds of colors!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like my ex to spend more time with our son but...

What countries would you like to visit?

I like travelling in general, but prefer warm countries.

Do you believe in good fortune?

I am a Christian, but I belive in karma - I believe that all our actions have influence on our life.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like both, but I think I prefer more active lifestyle.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love Italian - pasta is my favorite.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not really.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I feel comfortamble in city routine even though I grew up in the countryside.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I am ready to change my life and it is more important with whom I will be there.

Random girls

  • 62568 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96172 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91247 Ol'ga Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97074 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)