Viktoriya (ID: 94638)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94638
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 18, 1987
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Bookkeeper
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like learning something new for myself. I like sport, traveling. I really enjoy meeting and communicating with my friends. I really enjoy reading and spending time actively. Bowling, skating, dancing are my hobbies.

About me:

I am a feminine, sensual and elegant woman. I am friendly and easy going. I enjoy different activities and like to have a good time with my friends. May I be the girl of your dreams? I am looking for my perfect match. If you want to find a bride, write me back soon.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who wants to have a serious relationship, for whom creation of family is the main thing.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Willy William - Ego

What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer and winter.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and white ones.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Japanese.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I cook national Ukrainian dishes and Italian pasta.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, l like to cook.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Random girls

  • 95560 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96667 Svetlana Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 97723 Diana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96221 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)