Valeriya (ID: 94651)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 26 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 94651
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:January 28, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Work in the service sector.
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Since childhood, I love sports. I go to the gym, strive for my physical ideal and this is the main priority in my life. I also like listening to music. I really like watching movies. My favorite genres are horror, science fiction. Reading is too boring for me, I always fall asleep in the process. I also like walking when the weather is good. I would like my future man to share my interests and I will do the same to him.

About me:

I would like to start by saying that I am a very responsible and punctual person. I take everything very seriously. Around me should reign order in everything. But despite my rather serious attitude to life, I also like to rest, to relax and behave carefree. I am very sincere and always say what I think. I do not know how to lie and would like that in my circle of friends there would be no people capable of this. It is very easy and pleasant to communicate with me, I can support any topics for conversation. I am very tactful, I always treat people with understanding and respect. I am ready to help in difficult times, I will always provide support. In me, a man will find a devoted friend, an attentive conversation partner, a passionate lover and just a good person who will always be there no matter what.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, the inner world of a person who will be next to me is very important. This, first of all, you must be a good person. Attentive, caring, able to always provide support. Age for me is just numbers. I sincerely believe that these figures do not play any role in choosing a life partner. Relations with a big age difference are interesting, in my opinion. In a relationship with a big age difference, partners can give each other something new, something that they probably have not experienced before with their peers. Adult men have more serious outlook on life, but I do not exclude the possibility of meeting a young interesting man. I hope to meet my fate here.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, tulips, orchids.

What is your favorite season?

Spring, summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jim Carrey and Jennifer Aniston.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Horror, fiction.

What sport do you do?

Workout in the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like.

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, pink.

What is your favorite colour?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to learn to drive a car.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, England, France, Germany, Japan.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Vladimir Putin.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, earphones, keys, wet wipes, perfume.

What is your life motto?

Whatever is done is for the best.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My conscience.

Do you like cooking?

No, I don't like this activity.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, in the future I would like to have at least two children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, absolutely.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97674 Natali Washington (USA)
  • 88932 Irina Las Vegas (USA)
  • 97803 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97440 Jessica Johana Medellin (Colombia)