Marina (ID: 94726)

Ukraine bride  Marina 41 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94726
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:February 1, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Librarian
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love floristry, and I grow flowers in my garden. I like going to theaters, swimming, sport, cooking. I like to be romantic, I like to read books.

About me:

I am searching for a serious relationship hopefully in the form of marriage. I have a warm loving heart and want to share my life with the right one who appreciates these qualities and know the meaning of it. I am also a devoting and caring person seeking a harmonious home environment and life. I believe in good communication based on respect and mutual understanding of each other's intentions and needs. I am a communicative, cheerful, kind, purposeful, open and very family lady. I love simple things in life such as moonlight, good music with a quiet candlelight night, a good walk in the park or near the sea. So, yes I am a romantic woman).

Looking For Men Type:

We want to create the relationship that we dreamed about. Love really exists, it is based on a thread of genuine chemistry between two people, founded by friendship, respect, understanding, loyalty and sincerity. I want a man who will love and respect me. Man for whom family is a sense of life. Man who is ready for my love! Man who likes to be highly valued by his woman.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses very much!

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic, comedy, historical movies.

What sport do you do?

I like to swim, go to the gym.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like really all colors, but my favorite one is white.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with a family, I like to grow flowers in my garden, I like to read, and do many other things.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit France and see Paris, the most romantic city in the world!

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Marishka.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian and Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love can't be planned. You simply need to feel it!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Random girls

  • 97216 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 59214 Rozanna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97475 Yuliana Andrea Medellin (Colombia)
  • 55357 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)