Lira (ID: 94787)

Ukraine bride  Lira 37 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94787
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:September 28, 1986
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Beauty artist
  • Occupation:Nail artist
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore cooking. I think any woman should cook nice to please her man. I have my own recipes of many dishes and can surprise my partner. To keep myself in good shape, I prefer dancing and stretching. I think dancing makes me sophisticated and stylish. I also like to grow flowers, it gives me energy and makes me happy.

About me:

I am a very sensitive and tender person. I enjoy nature and life. I can compare myself to a flower, a charming garden rose. It is beautiful, attractive, sweet-smelling. But sometimes the thorns of a rose can prick if you take it incorrectly. The most important thing for me is family. I am a woman not for career, but for a family. My biggest dream is to have a big and happy family.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a loving man. Who knows how to make his woman happy, who will never offend or hurt her. Age for me doesn't matter, but soul means everything. But I think an older man can understand me better. He has experience and wide area of thought. I am looking for a man with a big and kind heart. My man should believe in love at first sight and be romantic at least with me.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, gypsophila.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite movie?

Gone With the Wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy and fantasy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing, jogging.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking along the seaside and dreaming.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamt to be a doctor and save people.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a big, happy family with children and wondreful husband.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to see the whole world with my beloved man.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, for sure.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on situation. I like both ways.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking. And do it very well. I am sure I can surprise my partner.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am. I am a family woman.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, if my beloved man lives abroad.

Random girls

  • 97420 Ana Maria Bogota (Colombia)
  • 95452 Inga Munster (Germany)
  • 96390 Vlada Barcelona (Spain)
  • 93691 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)