Liliya (ID: 94824)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 29 y.o. from Druzhkovka, ID 94824
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:June 1, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Druzhkovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2019)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:On maternity leave
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The best way to live this life is to do the things you enjoy the most! That is why I surrounded myself with my favorite interests an hobbies - dancing, cooking, reading, listening to my favorite music, watching historical and romantic movies and of course, my favorite numbers! I enjoy working with numbers, being precise and attentive).

About me:

Nowadays, I am a young mother, and in the future - a wonderful devoted wife and beloved woman for a good man). I am cheerful and open, honest, kind and compassionate - they say we can learn much about a person when we look into the eyes - just look into mine and read all my wishes and desires in life! I enjoy this life with all the happiness and sadness in it. I am romantic and creative, thoughtful and reliable, devoted and trustful, full of warmth and tenderness, ready to give all of myself to my future man!

Looking For Men Type:

My heart and soul, everything in me is created for love, I want to give my passionate and devoted heart to my future man. I want to light up the fire inside of my man, wake up his tenderness and passion, warmness and love, readiness to spend this life with me in love and trust. My man is a reliableman with a kind and loving heart, purposeful, honest, with a good sense of humor, who loves children and able to love and care about his family and woman.


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my future husband.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Italy, France

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My daughter.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Random girls

  • 97348 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97257 Alina Warsaw (Poland)
  • 47882 Anjela Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97342 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)