Ol'ga (ID: 94842)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94842
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 23, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Linguist, lawyer
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 51 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think that I have not found the only and favorite hobby yet. I try a little bit of everything. But closest to me is modern art.

About me:

I am a calm person. I love a measured life. I am a quite calm and confident girl. Despite my persistence, I love traveling and exploring this world. In the same way, I like to spend evenings watching a movie).

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind and caring man. I love confident men. Religion and age are not so important to me.


What is your favorite book?

Next time by Marc Levy

What are your favorite flowers?

Pink peonies, Austin roses and hydrangeas

What is your favorite movie?

The Age of Adaline, Hotel Adlon

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thrillers.

What kind of sport do you like?

I do not like sports, I like massage.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like David Austin roses.

Which places have you been?

Russia, Turkey, Dubai, Egypt, Germany, France

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fish and seafood

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 76692 Olesya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96973 Irina Rybnitsa (Moldova)
  • 58966 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97596 Ariana Alejandra Medellin (Colombia)