Vera (ID: 95152)

Ukraine bride  Vera 50 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95152
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:January 1, 1974
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1992, boy-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Dietitian assistant
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

By nature, I am a very creative and talented woman! I like art! I like drawing. I like to make my life interesting and always try to find positive things around! I am a healthy woman and try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I am sporty!

About me:

I am an easy-going, sensual, emotional lady and it is easy to find compromises with me. I am divorced and have two children. I have already experience of marriage, and I know how it should be in family life. I am ready for some adventure in my life. People say that I have wisdom in my soul, that is why I always do what I need to do even if it is hard. In such way I treat my children too. I am always positive and never give up. Here I hope to meet a man who will make me believe in love again!

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a serious, loyal, confident man with good manners. He is faithful, romantic, caring and gentle! I like positive people and I hope you have a good sense of humor! You are romantic and you know how to make a woman very happy! Mutual understanding and respect is very important in a relationship!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like belly dancing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What is your the most happy memory?

My school vacations.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 96254 Anna Kholm (Israel)
  • 97775 Irina Oslo (Norway)
  • 97973 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97328 Yulya Kharkov (Ukraine)