Kseniya (ID: 95182)

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 29 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95182
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:October 28, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:6' (185 cm)
  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist, programmer
  • Occupation:Airport check-in agent
  • Education:2 master degrees
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of traveling, music, concerts, reading, photography, sports and fashion and having nice romantic dinners outdoors.

About me:

I am a very happy, self-confident, positive, kind, polite, intelligent, charismatic girl. I like spending a lot of time with my friends. I have a good sense of humor. Something about my character, I always listen to other people. I think this is important. I like good movies and especially watching them in a very nice company of friends. I like handmade and do a lot of jewelry for myself and my close people by my hands. Also, I like sport. I go to the gym in my free time, because a healthy lifestyle is important for me. You can even find one sport photo in my profile)!

Looking For Men Type:

Oh, he should be everything to me: a friend, a lover, spiritual partner, deep man with whom I can share all my thoughts and with whom I can laugh all night long!


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

50 First Dates

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like roses of any colour.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going out, going to the cinema, shopping, cooking.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a model).

Which places have you been?

I have been to Poland, Egypt, Turkey, France and seen Istanbul, Paris.

What countries would you like to visit?

Norway, Japan, Italy

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta.

Do you want to have children ?

Why not)?

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Random girls

  • 97880 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90906 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94593 Ekaterina Krasnodar (Russia)
  • 97817 Irina London (United Kingdom)