Alina (ID: 95207)

Ukraine bride  Alina 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95207
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:May 1, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Journalist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My life, my hobby and my profession is journalism! This is a place where I feel more than comfortable and I like what I do.

About me:

I am a playful person. I don't take most of the things I see in this life seriously. I believe that everything is changeable and passes so quickly that there is no point in worrying, taking something too seriously. I love myself, I love my life, I really love people close to me and I love to participate in various activities, such as going to the movies, meeting with friends, laughing and generally having a great time with them. I believe that dating service is a great experience that every single man and woman should get. I am sure that on the dating site I will be able to meet a like-minded husband!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to be with a very hardworking person. I need a confident, passionate and easy-going gentleman with a light and wise character. I want to be with an attractive, active, mature man with a really strong character. I need a real gentleman, a life partner that fate has prepared for me and no one else. I want to be with a special person, with whom I will be happy and free, loved. I am sure that such a man I can meet on the dating site!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I love children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 97650 Lina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97289 Liliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93156 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 90415 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)