Marina (ID: 95224)

Ukraine bride  Marina 43 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 95224
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:October 2, 1980
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cook-confectioner
  • Occupation:Secretary in a construction company
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like being in nature, walking, playing sports in nature, because this way I am also charged with natural energy. In general, sport is very important in my life. I love doing yoga and meditation. I love long walks in my own rhythm, in harmony with myself. I am also fond of cooking, reading, watching movies.

About me:

I have always positioned myself as the soul of the company, a kind, responsive person who will always support and help. I really like helping others and feeling their gratitude. I do not need a profit for this help, I get an emotional reward for such things. All my friends believe that you can rely on me to share any secrets. I will always listen, give some advice and support, if necessary. I love to actively spend my free time: dancing all night, adventures, adventures. I like to go to the theater, cinema, devote time to self-development and self-improvement. I believe that it is never too late to become even better than now.

Looking For Men Type:

The man I would like to meet should be active, purposeful, reliable and self-sufficient. I want to feel his strong shoulder next to my shoulder, to feel his love, support and support. It seems to me that a real man should be faithful and will not be sprayed on others when he already has a loved one. He should try and work on our relationship, help them, only get better. I do not believe that the desire to love fades with age, it seems to me that everything happens exactly the opposite. Love for life, love for nature, for the good people around me is growing in my soul more and more. It remains for me to find that person to whom I can give all this love energy and not be exhausted, having received his love in return.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Lopez

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, dancing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer purple.

Which places have you been?

I have been to New York.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 93871 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97376 Ekaterina Riga (Latvia)
  • 97461 Anny Lisbeth Medellin (Colombia)
  • 94681 Inna Izmail (Ukraine)