Ol'ga (ID: 95391)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 30 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95391
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:November 11, 1993
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Event manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My greatest gift is to make things more beautiful around me. I enjoy talking and knowing the minds of people. Knowing human beings closely makes me admire them even more. All the little secrets, complications, insecurities, dreams and childishness.

About me:

I am very passionate and romantic. I would like to explore the passionate sides of life. My creativity will add zest to your life. I know my special one is waiting for me here. Life is about trusting your feelings and taking chances. Let's change our life, let's create a shared experience so that it draws us together, and we become one.

Looking For Men Type:

I am willing to take some risk, I am not here to search for a rich man and beauty in flesh. I am here to find my true partner for life. I am looking for someone with a soul and a kind heart. I believe in unconditional love and I am rather a giver than a receiver. True intimacy between men and women occurs when they are willing to honestly share what they are experiencing.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to different music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, autumn.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Every color coold be great.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I llike elegant, sport style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

My work is my hobby. I like organizing events (weddings, corporate parties, birthdays and other events).

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Italian and Georgian cuisines.

What is your life motto?

My motto is holiday every day!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96561 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96911 Olesya Dubai (United Arab Emirates)
  • 96812 Alina Kropyvnytskyi (Ukraine)
  • 97795 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)