Inna (ID: 95498)

Ukraine bride  Inna 38 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95498
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:September 10, 1985
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2005, boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Secretary-assistant
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:Secondary general
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy different kinds of sports. I like swimming and in winter I go to the swimming pool. I am a very good cook as there's saying here that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach).

About me:

I am optimistic and easy-going. My friends say that I am kind and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy laughing. When I start laughing somewhere, people looking at me, start smiling with me, which is great. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated myself. I believe that life is too short to waste it on quarrels and bad moods.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants from me, who is not afraid to take risks starting a relationship. I don't like games, and I don't play around. I would like my partner to be direct and committed to our relationship. For me age is not an obstacle, since I have always liked men of any type, young or old. For me they are perfect, because they have principles, values, education, especially respect for women, and characteristic maturity. I want you to always pay attention to me and take care of me, so that you have time to share a good conversation, a good dinner, moments of joy and sadness without prejudice. I want a man who is interested in sharing the moments of happiness).


What is your favorite book?

I was really impressed with the book "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel García Márquez.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like red roses.

What is your favorite season?

I adore winter, especially Christmas time.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimmimg, jogging, going to the gym.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black colour in my clothes.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends call me Innusya.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I think I would never refuse an ice-cream.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking and I am good at it.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night clubs.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 84070 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94679 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95558 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 89835 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)