Oksana (ID: 95692)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 41 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95692
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:June 10, 1983
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of fitness, stretching, pole dancing, riding a bicycle. I like cars. I like business and studying. I like nature. I dream to travel and explore the world!

About me:

I am a lady with an open heart. I am a dreamer and optimist. I adore romantic moments, ocean. I like to communicate and try to find kindness in all people around. I adore animals very much. I like sport and I lead a healthy lifestyle.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a nice, kind, generous, hardworking and romantic man to set goals and reach them together. Write me back!


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white, pink ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like purple color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style in my clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing sports, hiking, cycling, walking on the beach.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family and sucessful business.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, France, Spain.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Ksyusha.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

Find the one you love and don't let anything stop you from being together.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood salad.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 88464 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97291 Eva Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97105 Alesya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97768 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)