Valeriya (ID: 95719)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 30 y.o. from Chernigov, ID 95719
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:April 4, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernigov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I study psychology and enjoy it. I like extreme sports, travel and outdoor activities. I do creative work, I love creativity! I dance and take lessons in public speaking! And I adore my profession!

About me:

I am cheerful and charismatic. I am fair and determined. I like talking to people. I like everything new and interests; I am stylish. For me, the inner and outer beauty in people is important! I can support any topic in a discussion as I always learn and love to read.

Looking For Men Type:

I want a man who appreciates humanity and inner beauty in people. Let our goals and interests coincide. I want a man who respects women, has gentleman qualities: gallant, generous, takes initiative. A positive and cheerful attitude towards life and focus on the good things would be a great plus. He should be interesting in communication. If you are able to make pleasant surprises and be unpredictable we would definitely find common language!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical, instrumental music.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie and Johnny Depp impress me.

What sport do you do?

I ride a bicycle, run, walk, dance bachata.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like purple colour.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and sporty clothes, it depends on the event.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading psychology, sometimes classic literature in my spare time.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Vesna (it means spring in Russian).

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love the Italian and Japanese cuisines.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to travel.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook homemade food.

Random girls

  • 94640 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97662 Yuliana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97822 Viktoriya Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 97388 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)