Viktoriya (ID: 95726)

Belarus bride  Viktoriya 34 y.o. from Minsk, ID 95726
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 26, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Belarus
  • City:Minsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Model, musician
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy learning new things and exploring this world. I adore cooking, I can spend hours experimenting in the kitchen! I also like traveling, reading books, vocals, poetry. I like watching the sunset by the lake. I also like watching the sky change from light blue to light yellow and orange, then to dark blue and and nightfall. My dream is to see the ocean and walk along the beach under the moonlight hand in hand with my beloved one.

About me:

I am a very romantic person. I believe in fairy tales. Life is like a fairytale, so I believe that someday I will meet my brave knight and we will create our own "long and happy story"! I can be a little bit shy at first, but I am fully open when I feel trust. I am absolutely optimistic and positive, and try to enjoy every second of this life! I am a caring, loving, tender, understanding, loyal, warm girl with a big heart full of faith in truth love and kindness.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my soul mate, my special one, whom I can cherish forever. I believe in kindred spirits, the power of our first touch and the perfect passion of our first kiss. I want to meet a man, looking into his eyes, the world will stop for me. It's like everything will disappear when his heartbeat and mine beat in unison and I whisper in his ear, "I've been looking for you for so long. You are my happiness!"


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, winter.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, classic movies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97828 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96689 Tat'yana Volodarskoe (Ukraine)
  • 97699 Anna Benissa (Spain)
  • 96074 Angelina Kiev (Ukraine)