Liana (ID: 95765)

Ukraine bride  Liana 39 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95765
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:November 26, 1984
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2014, boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant, auditor
  • Occupation:Photographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 46 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport and traveling. I do fitness and I enjoy swimming! I like dancing. I like reading books and drawing! I love to spend time in nature. There are many interesting things that I love to do and I want to share them with you.

About me:

I can say that I am a determined and decisive person, willing to research until I find out the truth or achieve my goal. I have a stable nature and I am always aware of the situation. Emotions and honesty are very important for me, so I am very loyal and dedicated in a relationship. I am a true friend and prefer old friends. They can be sure that I will keep their secrets, whatever they may be, and that they can rely on me in any situation. I am joyful and always in a good mood. I try to enjoy every new day!

Looking For Men Type:

I am here to find an honest, loving and caring man, who would be ready to share his life with me, enjoying every moment of it. I am not looking for a perfect guy, it is too boring. I am looking for a trustworthy guy, who is ready to compromise. Although, I am a person who is always in a good mood. I can state that I am also very serious in my search and hope to find a serious man with an open heart for me and my love.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 97816 Irina Valencia (Spain)
  • 97680 Cadavid Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97336 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95233 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)