Siranush (ID: 95815)

Ukraine bride  Siranush 55 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95815
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:June 26, 1969
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1990, boy-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cosmetologist
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to develop, study. I like to cook tasty food. I like yoga, swim. I like to knit. I also draw pictures.

About me:

I am a very family woman and family values are very important for me! I brought up two sons who are already independent. I have work which I love a lot, and I try to enjoy my life every minute. I am a kind woman with an open heart! Also, I am a very quiet, soft, gentle woman, but at the same time, I like to develop. I like to make and have a cozy and happy atmosphere around. I have a romantic soul and so much love in my heart and I am searching here for my soul mate, my man with who I will share all my love, care, and life!

Looking For Men Type:

You know it is very simple to answer the question what type of man I search for. I know that there are no perfect people in the world. And I don't want to find the perfect man. I simply want to find my man. A man who will also have a desire to be with me, share life with me in love, respect, trust, honesty. A man who still believes in love after everything he has lived through and who is ready for actions and steps to our meeting in real life!


What is your favorite music style?

I like all types of music. It depends on my mood.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What sport do you do?

I swim a lot.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I really like all the colors, but my favorite one is white.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classic style. I like to wear dresses. I like to be a lady.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to have family time and also I like to develop and study.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I simply need my soulmate.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like spending my spare time quietly.

What is your life motto?

Always forward, no matter what happens!

Do you like cooking?

I like to bake cakes, pies.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I will better wait for my grandchildren!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night clubs.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 97222 Anna-Mariya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 93156 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97514 Karen Marcela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93919 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)