Lesya (ID: 95820)

Poland bride  Lesya 46 y.o. from Warsaw, ID 95820
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:March 7, 1978
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Poland
  • City:Warsaw
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nutritionist
  • Occupation:Nutritionist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport as an integral part of my life. I also like psychology, because it is important for my work. I read books and periodicals, go karting, bowling, shopping.

About me:

I am an intelligent woman in the prime of her strength and beauty, who knows what every man wants. I have a good sense of humor, kind and intelligent eyes, soft lips and hands that can find those points on the body that need rest. I understand the body itself well and love my work for it! I consider myself a self-confident, but at the same time a modest woman. I am ready to give all my warmth to a man who deserves it, and I am sure that I can turn his life into a fairy tale with a happy and happy ending.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a strong man, next to whom I can be a weak and obedient woman, but of course we must love life and want to live for each other in happiness, love and friendship.


What is your favorite music style?

I like disco, country, pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Food and the Brain in Practice by David Perlmutter

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite movie?

Constantine: Lord of Darkness.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga, Pilates.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white, green colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colors.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a happy wife in 10 years.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian, Asian and Caucasian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

We are what we eat.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 95688 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97071 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96455 Elena Starobelsk (Ukraine)
  • 97214 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)