Anna (ID: 95838)

Ukraine bride  Anna 21 y.o. from Alchevsk, ID 95838
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:February 28, 2003
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Alchevsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Interior designer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests lately. I often cook, I love recipes from the Internet. It is always exciting to try something new. Especially for me, it is amazing to deal with dough. It turns out I like it. I am happy when I get compliments from my family about food. Pleasantly. I also like to walk in the park or just walk around the city with a friend, telling each other stories that happened when we didn't see each other. It is nice and useful. Well, I also like to watch movies and TV shows, and I had a list of TV shows that I watch. I also sometimes draw on the covers of notebooks, inside of them, in the album and anywhere; I also used to cross stitch, it is very soothing, and also calms the anti-stress coloring, I have a lot of colored pencils and markers. In addition, I have already written, I love notebooks, I have a lot of them, so often they are only half filled and thrown away, but this is a disease, I can't help it.

About me:

I am a very cheerful, honest and good person. For a complete sense of happiness and to consider myself a complete person. I need my second half. I study to be an interior designer. I am many hobbies, some of which do not fit together at all. But this way you can understand that the framework is not for me. I prefer freedom. I am not an ideal in the whole universe, but that is if you look at whose universe it is. It is easy to be with me, you just need to be close to me. Someone will think that I am crazy, but who in this world is normal? Just give me time and I will turn the Earth upside down. I never lie, even when I lie, I am honest. I am ready to give my feet, but always in good caring hands. I am not trying to prove to everyone that I am good. First, prove me wrong.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that the most important thing in a relationship is the work of two people. Therefore, it does not matter what age my companion will be, the main thing is that a spark flies between us and mutual understanding reigns. We can handle the rest on our own.


What is your favorite song?

I have no favorite song.

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to different music.

What is your favorite book?

The Richest Man in Babylon by George S. Clason

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Unfortunately, I have no favorite actors or actresses.

What is your favorite movie?

I have no favorite movie.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, melodrama movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball.

What sport do you do?

I play volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like dark green.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer pink one.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer more youth style, but sometimes I dress in a business style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books, waking in the park.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

This is a personal secret.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing, everything is going as it should be.

What is your the most happy memory?

My happy childhood.

Which places have you been?

I only have been around Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Spain, Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I have no famous one.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would change nothing.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, money, a small cosmetic bag, documents and some fruit.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The greatest value in any person is the ability to change.

What is your life motto?

If it is bad now, then tomorrow everything will definitely be fine.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

How I ran away from my dad and shouted at him, " Daddy catch up."

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake an apple pie.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a personal gift from your parents.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes and no.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I can live both in a busy city and in the countryside with my beloved one.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not! It doesn't matter where you live, It matters who you live with.

Random girls

  • 97438 Yenifer Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95748 Irina St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 97207 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93158 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)