Dar'ya (ID: 95847)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 22 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 95847
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:April 11, 2002
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I always take care of myself mentally and physically. That's why I play sports. First of all, I do it for myself. I go to the gym, I like to ski. I used to do gymnastics and track and field. Now I just keep myself in good shape. I love everything related to the modeling field. Photo shoots and makeup-this is what inspires me to new thoughts and ideas. In my spare time, I like to cook. It will not just be something ordinary that everyone eats every day. It will be something extraordinary, I love exotic dishes. My friends always praise me for my culinary skills. I hope one day you will try to praise me.

About me:

Do you also think that without love, life seems incomplete? Are you looking for a reliable companion who knows how to surround a man with comfort? Congratulations! You found me and made no mistake. I am a friendly and romantic girl. I am sentimental and I don't like lies. I love rain and books, I dream of meeting a man for whom family is the main thing. I want to remain a mystery, so as not to write platitudes out of a desire to get married as soon as possible. I would rather wait for a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success, and our family will become a small home fortress.

Looking For Men Type:

There is no definite ideal in my head, it is important for me that a man be of the same vibration with me. But I like smart men who know a lot about this world. Age is absolutely not important to me.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Imany you will never know

What is your favorite music style?

Like a lot (jazz, blues, classical, pop)

What is your favorite book?

Thia Alexander: 2150A.D.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Unfortunately, I have no favorite actors or actresses

What is your favorite movie?

Cheaper by the Dozen

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, melodrama movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics and athletics.

What sport do you do?

I do gymnastics and athletics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer soft pink color.

What is your favorite colour?

I like dark green one.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer dark blue color in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer more youth style, but sometimes I dress in a business style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books, walking in the park.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as happy.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing, everything is going as it should be.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood memories are the brightest.

Which places have you been?

I was in Sweden

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Germany, France, England, Spain, Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I have no famous one.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My stubbornness.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, notepad, map, cosmetic bag, headphones.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

What is beauty? And why do people deify her? She is a vessel in which there is emptiness, Or a fire flickering in a vessel?

What is your life motto?

Everything will be well, not immediately, you need to work a little!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My childhood itself is the most vivid memory.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake an apple pie.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my bag.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I can live both in a busy city and in the countryside with my beloved one.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

With pleasure

Random girls

  • 97137 Zarina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96410 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86891 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95741 Sofiya Kharkov (Ukraine)