Dar'ya (ID: 95858)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 28 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 95858
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:December 26, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Physicist
  • Occupation:Choreographer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Most of all, I like to dance. I am a choreographer. I loved dancing from a young age. I put all my heart into the dance and I feel very happy. I like to learn new things. I also like to travel, see new places and discover the world.

About me:

I am a kind, cheerful girl. I have a calm personality. I have a very kind heart and am always happy to give my positive emotions and bring happiness. I know the feeling of compassion, I understand what heartache is, and I can feel a person from a distance. And it always seemed to me that exactly these qualities are the basic for good healthy serious and strong relations. I enjoy this life and I am ready to share my wonderful world with someone.

Looking For Men Type:

In this life I want to meet a man who will love me with all his heart, I believe in pure feelings and true love. The ideal man for me is a man with whom I will never be bored, who will make me laugh. For me, a man's age does not matter, the most important thing is how a man will treat me. I think that all ages are submissive to love. The older a man is, the more experience he has in life. I like a good conversation, and I think that most relationships can start with a good friendship and a lot of talk, but it all depends, sometimes we never know what surprises our lives can bring for us.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like chamomiles.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like pole dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I llike sport style.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy, France, Holland.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.

Random girls

  • 96228 Bogdana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95185 Evgeniya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97796 Lyudmila Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 96530 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)