Nataliya-Diana (ID: 95865)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya-Diana 41 y.o. from Belaya Tserkov, ID 95865
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:November 11, 1982
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Belaya Tserkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Theater director
  • Occupation:Theater director
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

So it turns out that all hobbies are related to my work. In this business, there is always something to learn and where to grow. I like dancing. I dance flamenco, Oriental, decorative tango (and nuevo), contemporary, waltzes, polka, historical dances of Europe, Latina. For me, a day without a dance is a day wasted. It happens that a demon of dance takes over in me, and then my arms and legs bounce off my body. I am a walking disaster. There was even one time that my pants broke during the rehearsal. Can you imagine)? Thank goodness I had a long T-shirt and no one noticed it. I am fond of restoration of old dolls, graphics. I know how to be transmitted in general, in particular to my principles and ideals, my work, my friends.

About me:

I have a conscious person with principles, prevailing views, tastes. My activity determines some knowledge in the field of psychology. I am loyal, reasonable, straightforward. I do not like to offend good people, but I will not hide the truth either. Despite my upbringing and education, I am still capable of some extravagance, adventures within the bounds of decency. But parachute jumping, rafting, extreme car driving are not for me. I am a bit of a coward). I even ask taxi drivers to drive no more than 60 km. I am often called an aristocrat, due to the type of activity, taste and behavior characteristics and. surname. I am quite demanding of myself. I definitely make such an impression on people. I have a heightened sense of justice from childhood. I respect someone else's opinion, someone else's space, and I expect the same in relation to me. I appreciate a person's self-esteem. I am also an empath.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man is a man who is educated, well-mannered and responsible. I want him to be experienced and decisive. I imagine my man as a strong-willed and generous person who is able to understand, listen and hear, and capable of love and care. Open the door of the car or cafe for me, help me put on my coat, move the chair when I sit down, etc. A real gentleman. And also the one who knows how to joke.


What is your favorite song?

The playlist of my favorite songs is very large and in different directions.

What is your favorite music style?

I love high-quality music in different directions from classics (Vivaldi, Mozart, Rachmaninoff, Schnittke), rock (Muse, Imagine dragons, Radiohead) and ending with Lana Del Rey and Billie Eilish.

What is your favorite book?

Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury /Hard to Be a God, Inhabited Island by Strugatsky/ The Dark Tower by Stephen King / The Master and Margarita, Heart of a Dog, The Days of the Turbins by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like lilies, orchids, roses, snowdrops.

What is your favorite season?

Well, I love every season in my own way. The only thing I don't like when it is cold, windy and dampness.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Audrey Hepburn, Sophie Marceau, Nicole Kidman, Hugh Jackman, Keanu Reeves, Jack Nicholson.

What is your favorite movie?

The English Patient, The Green Mile, Schindler's List, Only Lovers Left Alive, Inglourious Basterds. I also like English and French cinema.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer films with a sense.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating, rhythmic gymnastics, tennis.

What sport do you do?

I go swimming, running. I want to become a master of skiing and surfing at least a little. Equestrian sport is a dream since childhood.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses and lilac ones.

What is your favorite colour?

All colors, but at this stage of life, lilac and violet predominate.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

In summer - warm light tones, in winter - darker and more saturated. All shades of red suit me. I love ivory, marsal. Also I have green and pink in the wardrobe, but judging by my theatrical costumes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

In clothes I prefer one style - casual (stylish and comfortable).

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I rehearse, study texts, visit exhibitions of contemporary art, chamber concerts, museums. I love beautiful architecture, visiting new places, outdoor recreation. I draw very rarely now.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I wanted to get different professions. Doctor, investigator, trainer, stewardess. And when I became an actress, I played a doctor, an investigator, a trainer, also a stewardess.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

"If you want to make God laugh, tell him about your plans." I will simply say: I want to live happily in harmony with myself and with the world around me.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I need to pay more attention to my family and friends.

What is your the most happy memory?

Mom in a fitted blue dress stands at the window. Very pretty (she has blonde hair and big green eyes). And reports that the father has returned from the flight.

Which places have you been?

I have been to France, Lithuania, Latvia, Hungary, Russia, Egypt, Turkey.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Iceland and see Reykjavik, Austria and see Vienna, Japan, Australia, Seychelles.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, I have. My friends call me Di, almost like Princess Diana. They called her Lady Dee.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, French cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I lost it a long time ago.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Hayao Miyazaki, Timur Bekmambetov, Tarantino, Spielberg, Sting, Lina Kostenko (Ukrainian writer, already very old), Patricia Kaas and many others. etc.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Differently. But extreme recreation, like rafting (kayaking) or safari is not for me.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am a perfectionist. Being a perfectionist is terrible. You either do well or you don't. Therefore, my house is either uncleaned or perfectly cleaned.

What are five things you always take with you?

Notepad, pen, hairbrush, mirror and, of course, a smartphone.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents and my grandparents. And my directing teacher influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Flowers should be for no reason. Happiness should be unique. The house is warm. Love should be mutual.

What is your life motto?

Strive to be not the most successful, but the most valuable!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Many roses and a white gazebo under the grapes near the house of grandparents. I play with Dick (name of the dog)

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Well, I like to cook desserts, salads and French-style meat.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse freedom, whatever it may be. Freedom of choice, action or speech.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I rarely go to such places.

Are you a home type ?

More yes than no.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I am a child of the city. But, probably over time, I will want to move to live in a quiet place and grow roses for fun.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Everything is possible in life.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96592 Valeriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 89835 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95004 Mariya Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 96497 Nina Odessa (Ukraine)