Yel'vira (ID: 95932)

Russia bride  Yel'vira 34 y.o. from Krasnogorsk, ID 95932
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:November 21, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:6' (185 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Krasnogorsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Advertising specialist / customer service manager
  • Occupation:Customer service manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

A hobby is an activity that you enjoy doing in your free time. It has nothing to do with work, but you do it regularly because you really like it. As for me, my hobbies are quite different. Fitness is my number one hobby. I like movement and exercise. I don't get tired because I like what I do. I am always in a good mood after an intense workout. I also do yoga. And I go to yoga to stop my thoughts! After class, I go home with a straight back and an empty head! And for me it is very important that the head is empty! That there would be no thoughts. I hate chaos in my head. And my last hobby is dancing. After all, a woman must be graceful. And dancing helps me to feel my gracefulness and sexuality.

About me:

I am a confident woman who knows her own worth. I am active, sociable, friendly and open to everything new. What else can I tell you about myself. I am quite a single-minded and ambitious person. I approach all matters responsibly. I love to feast and discover new cultures and new people. I am charming, passionate and independent. I am constantly improving and trying to change the world for the better, as far as I can.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a partner who will not be afraid to give free rein to his emotions and will be able to put himself in my place. Also the ability to empathize, to share emotions and feelings. Sensuality, I will call it so, is not the most obvious, but one of the most important qualities of an ideal man, the ability to show kindness, gentleness and tenderness in a relationship. Honesty. Another moment, without which there will be no relationship and family. My man should be able to be honest with himself and with the people around him. An integral part for me is a sense of humor. Attractiveness. These are charisma, sociability, neatness, good manners and other qualities. A man should have a goal. I see the goal - I see no obstacles. This is how a Man should be for me. Said - did. He must be active. An active man always attracts people. He is sociable, erudite and has a huge reserve of energy, which he gladly shares with his half, but in moderation.


What is your favorite song?

Dusty Springfield / Windmills Of Your Mind

What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz, pop, rock and classical music.

What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies. It is the most feminine flowers!

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Meryl Streep and Leonardo DiCaprio.

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thrillers.

What kind of sport do you like?

I have no time to watch sports. I follow a lot of dancers.

What sport do you do?

I pole dance.

Do you like roses?

Not really.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like turquoise color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer dark blue, black, marsala colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing fitness and having dance classes, walking in the park or the forest, reading, watching videos.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a billionaire.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to care about my husband and children. I would like to continue working in the field of Telecom remotely and keep doing sports and exercises.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet my true love.

What is your the most happy memory?

My first visit to sea resort on the Black Sea.

Which places have you been?

I have been to the USA, Spain, Italy, France, Sweden, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Poland, Turkey, Odessa, Budapest, Egypt, Tunisia, Dubai, Israel, Jordan, Thailand, Indonesia, China, Singapore.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit Iceland.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Ella.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

No, good fortune comes to those who do a lot to meet it.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Vladimir Pozner.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood, but more often actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My selfishness.

What are five things you always take with you?

I always take with me money, cards, dry and wet wipes, essential oil, hand cream and phone, and also a pen.

What or who influenced your life the most?

I myself influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

It takes all the running you can do, to keep in the same place. If you want to get somewhere else, you must run at least twice as fast as that!

What is your life motto?

It is better to regret a deed than to lament a lost one.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When walking and playing with my friends in the yard.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook salads.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse red hot chili pepper.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I seldom go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

More no than yes.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live on the outskirts of a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 92562 Tat'yana St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 96876 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97121 Yana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 93368 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)