Natal'ya (ID: 95965)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 33 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 95965
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:December 15, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Energy manager
  • Occupation:Makeup artist / eyebrow artist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really don't know if my hobby can be called a hobby. It just pops into my head such activities as collecting coins or stamps. I don't really like it. I love cooking. I am a sorceress in the kitchen! When I was little, I always watched my mother cook. Then it seemed to me that this is magic! I still relate to the cooking process, and I get real pleasure from these transformations. I just start to "conjure", while stirring, adding, trying and improving. And inhale the aromas, enjoy the smells, listen to the squirt or gurgle.

About me:

I am a woman with super powers. I always see only the best in people. I am kind, sometimes vulnerable. Very impressionable and emotional. I like to dream. I believe in a fairy tale, sincere love, omens, horoscope and the fact that all accidents are not accidental. I am a spontaneous person. The ability for adventures and ease of climbing are my unique traits! I can always cheer you up. In a word, I am a woman with a twist. I emit an incredible flow of energy. I am like a bright ray of the sun. I appreciate good attitude, loyalty, honesty, friendship. I am sympathetic, sincere, cheerful, gentle, real, eccentric, unpredictable. I am stormy and passionate! I want to find a suitable, real, my man. I am able to surrender myself entirely to love. I am an excellent partner for a man who loves smart, fun, addicting and passionate women. I am a very charismatic, hot and temperamental person. I am what I am and my value is that I am real!

Looking For Men Type:

Since I love to watch melodramas, naturally there is an image of a hero from such films in my head. I want to feel comfortable, fun, calm with him. I want him to be reliable one, who will never betray. I want him to be successful and confident with a good sense of humor. I want someone who will not strive to remake me. After all, if this is my man, he will love me just the way I am. A man who is able to express his feelings, because it is important for me not only to feel his love, but also to hear compliments, affectionate words and how lucky he is with me. A man who comes home after work and say, "I have a surprise for you, we will leave in 20 minutes." Caring and attentive. An ideal relationship is one where everything is easy. Where partners don't wear masks and don't try to be other people. Ideal relationships are feelings, real, not fake, sincere with with mutual respect, support, attention, care, where is no lie, betrayal, unhealthy jealousy.


What is your favorite song?

Mari Kraimbrery - Spinning so hard that I can't believe it.

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover and I like different music styles. It depends on my mood.

What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov, The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown.

What are your favorite flowers?

Honestly, I love all flowers, the main thing is that the bouquet is large.LOL.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy, Angelina Jolie.

What is your favorite movie?

365 Days, P.S. I Love You, Central Intelligence, Legend.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedies and melodrams, cartoons.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like boxing.

What sport do you do?

To be honest, I don't like to play sports, but sometimes I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like purple colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white colour, but I also love bright ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking, watching TV shows, reading books, working out in the gym in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a bank manager.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will become a happy wife of my husband and mother. I will have a large and beautiful house with a terrace. I will open my own school of makeup and eyebrow artists and I will travel.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To move to another country.

What is your the most happy memory?

The first performance in the kindergarten at the children's matinee, I had the most beautiful dress.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Kiev, Moscow.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit Thailand, the USA and see New York.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Natali.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I find it difficult to answer.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am quick-tempered, but I quickly move away.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, passport, lipstick, hand cream, wallet.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

There is nothing noble in being superior to your fellow man; true nobility is being superior to your former self. -Ernest Hemingway

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Trips to my grandmother in the village.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I can cook everything and it is very tasty, there is no specific dish.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse self-love.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Are you a home type ?

More likely no than yes.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place outside the city, but not in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.

Random girls

  • 96640 Karine Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95465 Svetlana Saratov (Russia)
  • 97636 Marcela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96394 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)