Kristina (ID: 96002)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 36 y.o. from Pervomaiskyi, ID 96002
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:November 16, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Pervomaiskyi
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2018, girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like my job. I like to cook. I also like to sing songs and listen to music. I try to spend all my free time with my children and outdoors. I prefer to breath fresh air. Also I like sport and try to keep my body in good shape.

About me:

I know that foreign women are different from our women. It seems strange to me because Slavic ladies are used to striving for the ideal in everything. This is how I was raised and taught in my family and in society. I am a very family oriented lady with a desire to live this life right and happily. I have sides that I work on and change. A relationship with a good guy will help me see myself from the other side and be useful to this world. I am a teacher. It is so wonderful to make the other person happier!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man who has the same interests. Who longs for love and passion as much as I do. It makes life brighter. I would like to meet a man with a good sense of humor. The one who is cheerful and likes joking. I would like him to be purposeful and responsible. I want to meet a man who is ready to enjoy every minute of this wonderful life with me here on dating site and outside.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like violet colour.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like painting and singing in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my children.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, sometimes.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97581 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96150 Galina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97339 Nestan Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan)
  • 97541 Anna Vinnitsa (Ukraine)