Tat'yana (ID: 96006)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96006
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 23, 1990
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:International manager
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like outdoor activities, training my beloved dog, I love pop music and romantic comedies and melodramas. I devote a lot of time to fitness to keep myself in great shape.

About me:

I am a purposeful woman. My main credo is to distance myself from my goals. I like to spend my free time outdoors with my beloved dog. I dream to do it together with my beloved man. I have never been abroad and my main dream is to see the whole world with my soul mate!

Looking For Men Type:

The most important thing for me is to find a worthy man with whom I can share my life. I am ready to give the whole Universe to my beloved and I want it to be mutual! Joy, love and joint enjoyment every day together - this is what kind of man I am looking for!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, lilies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Home Alone.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, horror, thriller movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer roses of all colors except yellow ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white, black, pink colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer sports styles of clothes.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, France.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have any.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My credulity.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, money, napkins, mirror, lipstick.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 96425 Yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 97825 Anna Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 97893 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92727 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)