Viktoriya (ID: 96012)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96012
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:March 17, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:grey
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2013, boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Cook
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to cook very much. I also have a hobby in the beauty industry. I am an eyelash extension artist. I also love to draw. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

About me:

I am a very romantic woman and I think that I can find romance in any aspect of life and convey it to other people. I like my life and my family. I love spending time with my kids and exploring the world. I like creativity. I am looking for a husband, I know how to love and give my warmth and love! The most important goal in my life is to create a strong family.

Looking For Men Type:

Next to me, I see a man who will fill my life with meaning. He is ready for a serious relationship, marriage and family. He is adult, experienced and wise. I want to enjoy many things in life, next to someone special. I am a giving person, I like to give warmth, support and my tenderness. I need a simple person who also has a big heart and ready to love!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like white orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring, summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like running.

What sport do you do?

I run.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red, black, green colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red, black, green colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer universal clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking and listening to music.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a designer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want be a happy wife of my happy husband.

What is your the most happy memory?

The laughter of my children.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, France.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the French, Russian, Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Elon Musk

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like spending my time quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I do not want to change anything.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, clutch bag, keys, money, gum.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never give up!

What is your life motto?

Life is a boomerang!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Our family holidays.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook different meat dishes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type person.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 93325 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97882 Veronika Plzen (Czech Republic)
  • 92919 Natal'ya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 95090 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)