Marina (ID: 96068)

Ukraine bride  Marina 41 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96068
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:May 18, 1983
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Finance and banking lawyer
  • Occupation:Real estate lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really love to sing in karaoke. I adore walking in the park, watching a variety of movies. I love to travel, as well as country trips and walks in the fresh air.

About me:

I know myself very well, so I can tell you that I am a very honest, sincere, kind and courageous woman. I know what I want from life. I would like to build a happy family with a unique man who will appreciate the love and affection that I can give him. I am affectionate and gentle like a cute kitty.

Looking For Men Type:

On this site I want to meet an intelligent, decent and kind person for whom family comes first. I need a serious and experienced man who is looking for a real woman like me. If you miss love, find it in my heart, if you miss beauty, find it in my smile. If you miss happiness, find it with me. Are you interested in getting to know me better? Then follow me. I want to know who you are. Let's get to know each other better, because I am looking for a serious and long-term relationship.


What is your favorite song?

Skryabin - Champagne Eyes

What is your favorite music style?

I like relax, jazz, classical, disco music.

What is your favorite book?

280 Days Around the World by Artemy Surin

What are your favorite flowers?

I like lilies of the valley, spring flowers.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite seasons are spring and summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

Sex and the City

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, adventure genres of movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming, preferably in the sea, ocean.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga, pilates, go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like turquoise color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer cream, brown, blue colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like free style of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to relax in my free time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an astronaut and fly into space.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will live in a house near the sea or ocean.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To change place of residence.

What is your the most happy memory?

My vacation in the Maldives.

Which places have you been?

I have been to the UAE, Dominican Republic, Maldives, Hungary, Poland, Italy, Israel, Jordan, Cyprus, Greece, Turkey, Egypt, Sri Lanka, Thailand.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA and see Miami!

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Mediterranean cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Elon Musk

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like spending my spare time quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My stubbornness.

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, passport, phone, debit card and of course my handbag.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents and grandparents influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life cannot be changed overnight. But overnight, you can change thoughts that will change your life forever.

What is your life motto?

I came, I saw, I conquered.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When riding a carousel in the Luna Park.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to drive my car.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially when the situation accompanies.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't go to nightclubs anymore.

Are you a home type ?

It depends on my mood, more yes.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, it is possible.

Random girls

  • 82915 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96596 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97883 Yuliya Berlin (Germany)
  • 94970 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)