Anna (ID: 96120)

Ukraine bride  Anna 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96120
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:May 14, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Speech therapist / child psychologist / microbiologist/
  • Occupation:Marketer
  • Education:Higher (university, institute)
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love active sports such as kayaking, walking in the mountains, rollerblading and ice skating, martial arts, I write poetry, I like to acquire new knowledge. I like to dance, I really like to travel.

About me:

I love life! I am completely created out of positive. I dream of meeting my destiny, the person with whom I will be on on the same wavelength. I believe in fate and believe that there is my soul mate in the world who is also looking for me. In people I appreciate frankness, honesty, loyalty and a sense of humor. I have four higher education degrees. By training I am a speech therapist, child psychologist, teacher of the English and German languages and literatures, teacher of the Bulgarian language and the history of Bulgaria and teacher of biology. I hope I didn't scare you away. I want to say that I CAN work in any country and choose any profession. I am not afraid of difficulties and changes in life.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a mature man who is responsible for his words and deeds. A man who can give a sense of security. We can be a great team, really! If you like me and look for a nice faithful life partner. I will give you confidence and inspiration back for you love, care, tenderness and many other. I want to feel protected in his arms, and I will give him a lot of LOVE in return.


What is your favorite song?

Sting - Shape of My Heart

What is your favorite music style?

I like rock music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Charlize Theron, Nicole Kidman

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer psychological thrillers.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red color.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as an accomplished personality in my career, in my family. I am a loving wife and mother and I have the passive income, because I want to spend most of my life with my family.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Hanna Banana.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, money, key, lipstick, mirror.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my dad came back to wash from his long business trips and we talked for hours with the whole family at the family table.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pastries and desserts.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96897 Yuliya Obukhov (Ukraine)
  • 96812 Alina Kropyvnytskyi (Ukraine)
  • 96339 Maar'ya Tallinn (Estonia)
  • 96621 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)